Ortsgruppen | adressen | Pagetitle

Ortsgruppen:

 

Ortsgruppe Aachen:

Gehrt Hartjen

Tel 0241 23658

Email: gehrt@hartjen.de

 

Ortsgruppe Berlin:

 

Anna S. Augustin

 

E-Mail: augustin@netzprojekt.org

 

Dr. Michael Sturm-Berger     

Poststr. 8

99094 Erfurt-Hochheim        

Email: Sturm-Berger@gmx.net

 

Homepage: http://www.religionsforpeace.de/berlin

 

Ortsgruppe Hannover:

Ali Faridi

Email: ali.faridi@gmx.de

Ortsgruppe Heilbronn-Franken:

Norbert Hackmann

Bahnhofstraße 13
74072 HeilbronnTel: 07131/89809-106
Email:
norbert.hackmann@drs.de

Homepage: http://heilbronn.religionsforpeace.de


Ortsgruppe Kassel:

Ingrid Kieven

Email: I.Kieven@gmx.de

 

 

Ortsgruppe Bonn/Köln:

Michael A. Schmiedel

Tel.: 0160-2448038 oder 02241-60648

Email: michael.a.schmiedel@gmx.de

Homepage: zur Zeit im Aufbau!

 

 

Ortsgruppe München:

Aykan Inan

Schanzenbachstr. 1

81371 München

Email: rfp.muenchen@gmx.net

Fax: 089-416 104 069


Homepage:
http://www.religionsforpeace.de/Muenchen

 

 

Ortsgruppe Nürnberg:

Prof. Dr. Johannes Lähnemann  

Claustorwall 9 b     

38640 Goslar

Tel. 0911-40 67 03 (p)   

Tel. 0911-5302549/8 (d)

Fax 0911-4099846 (p)

Fax 0911-5302502 (d)

Email: johannes@laehnemann.de

Homepage: http://www.wcrp-nuernberg.de

 

 

Ortsgruppe Osnabrück:

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Mokrosch  

Felix-Nussbaum-Str. 20  

49076 Osnabrück

Tel. 0541-682134 (p)

Tel. 0541-9694284 (d)

Fax 0541-4042713 (p)

Fax 0541-9694772 (d)

Email: Reinhold.Mokrosch@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

 

Ortsgruppe Regensburg:

Pfr. Daniel Saam,
Straßburger Str. 32
93057 Regensburg
Tel. (0941) 48821 (d)
Email: dialog@rfp-regensburg.de
Homepage: www.rfp-regensburg.de

 

 

Ortsgruppe Rhein-Main:

Dietlinde Kaufmann      

Aarstr. 8      

65329 Burg Hohenstein

Tel.: (0 61 20) 904107

Email: wcrp.rhein-main@web.de 

Homepage: www.wcrprheinmain.de

 

  

Ortsgruppe Witten:

Dietrich Schwarze      

Rheinische Str. 11 b  

58453 Witten

Tel.: (0 23 02) 87 86 89

Email: dietrich.schwarze@web.de

Homepage: wcrp-witten.de